Yes. When you upgrade your plan the system will automatically make the charge adjustments for you. You will see an adjusted price if you decide to upgrade during your billing cycle.
For example, let's say you are on the Newbie plan and are paying $25 per month. In the middle of your billing cycle, you choose to upgrade to the Pro plan at $169 per month. We would then charge you a prorated fee of $144 to cover your upgrade for the rest of your billing cycle. You will then be charged the $169 when your new billing cycle begins.
If you have any questions or concerns regarding your billing, please feel free to contact us at email@example.com.